Pink Hair, Don’t Care

Summer time for me is the perfect time to shake things up! Last summer I jumped into having full pink hair and I loved it. So this summer we decided to do it again! I love to experiment with my looks by way of beauty products, styling tools and sometimes even taking things a step further.

Whenever I’m questioning anything to do with my tresses, I turn to my beauty team. Yes, beauty team. I’m lucky enough to work in a hair salon with all of my best friends so experimenting is always something we enjoy.  Last week, when I was thinking of switching up my hue, I reached out to my oldest friend and hairdresser Dominique Limone and this is what we did!   Photo Jun 05, 10 33 17 AM

The world can always be more colorful…

xoxo

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Pink Hair, Don’t Care

  1. Lipsticks and Leopard Print says:

    This colour is stunning 😍 really suits, beautiful! Wish I was brave enough to try something a bit different.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. aperky81 says:

    Yaaaassss!!!!!! You look AMAZE!! xoxo

    Like

  3. veenazkit says:

    Suits you perfectly!!!

    I chose you as Winner of Sisterhood of The World Blogger Awards. https://veenazkit.wordpress.com/2015/06/10/sisterhood-of-the-world-blogger-awards/
    Love,
    Veena

    Like

Leave a comment